this pretty much sums it up

note to self: when you can’t find the newly opened container of oxiclean, just look inside the washer. It might be in there with the freshly washed clothes. And they are reeeeeally clean.

That sums up my brain function of late: I washed the soap.

Coming up in May for the Broken Bohemian: the State of the Union address. I’ll share a little about our life and what we’re up to, bit by bit.

Anything you want to know?

3 responses to “this pretty much sums it up

  1. All of it. That’s what I want to know. Can’t wait!

  2. I know that I shouldn’t find this so funny but I just can’t stop laughing. It reminds me of an episode of I Love Lucy. I LOVE MB!

  3. Pingback: good enough for company: apricot chicken |

Leave a Reply

