F-I-N-A-L-L-Y

It’s Friday, Y’all! And you know what that means: Randomness from me. I just have one question for you…..

Guess who finally unloaded all 1183 pictures off her fancy camera?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Molly at the zoo, March 2010

 

 

 

 

 

Ginnybug’s 3rd Birthday April 2010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jack on the rope swing in the mountains, April 2010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10th Anniversary trip to Charleston, June 2010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Fun in Blowing Rock, NC July 2010

 

 

 

 

 

Taking Jack to Chicago to see SUE the T-Rex, August 2010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wild Dunes, September 2010

 

 

 

 

 

Annual Mountain Trip with friends, October 2010

 

 

 

 

 

White Christmas in Greenville, December 2010

Special Props to my dad for coming over to help me learn how to plug the cord into the camera and computer and push a button. I’m a little slow on the uptake!

Jack and I would like to wish you a VERY HAPPY WEEKEND!

6 responses to “F-I-N-A-L-L-Y

  1. Singing the Hallelujah Chorus! I’m so glad for you. . .
    Now if only I can get my pics uploaded that have been on MY camera since October. Thanks for the encouragement to get it done. 🙂

  2. Yaaaaaay! I love Random Friday and I love those pics!

  3. you DID ITTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!! i’m so proud of you and so happy to see pics of you kiddos on here! i’m starting a line at vegas on how long it takes you to upload the next card’s worth of pics.

  4. woop woop…LOVED the happy memories shared in this post…cannot imagine how many other gems are tucked into that memory card. 🙂

  5. I had to read it twice to believe it! Congrats!! So proud of you!

Leave a Reply

